As an Amazon Associate, TrustedBarber earns from qualifying purchases.
Buying a clipper or refilling the shop? Start with the codes the suppliers are advertising themselves, then compare the final basket total. A tool-only offer is different from a first-order discount, and a sale price may not allow another code on top.
Merchant offers checked November 1, 2026. The table labels what the merchant advertises; a banner is not confirmation that a code will apply to every basket. Check eligible items, exclusions and the final discount before paying.
Amazon Business: save on shop supplies
Free business account
Own or manage a shop? A free Amazon Business account can cut what you pay for clippers, blades, capes and restock supplies. Business accounts see business-only prices and quantity discounts on eligible items, and shops that qualify can apply for tax-exempt purchasing. Signing up is free; Business Prime is an optional paid upgrade.
Jump to a store:
Barber DepotIdealWilliamsport (WBBarber)FW BarbersupplyPro Barber ClippersModernAlamoVIPBarberSupplies.comAtlanta Barber Supply614MarloBuyBarber
Current advertised barber supply coupon codes
Swipe the table sideways on a small screen.
| Supplier | Code | Advertised offer | Conditions shown by merchant | Source checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ideal Barber Supply | ideal10 | 10% off most items | Apply at checkout; restrictions may apply | Nov 1, 2026 |
| Ideal Barber Supply | CTSMB15 | 15% off tools only | Apply at checkout; restrictions may apply | Nov 1, 2026 |
| Barber Depot | 26FW10 | 10% off most clippers, trimmers and shavers | Online only; not valid with other coupons | Nov 1, 2026 |
| Pro Barber Clipper Supply | Probarber10 | 10% off most items | Apply at checkout; restrictions may apply | Nov 1, 2026 |
| Pro Barber Clipper Supply | Tools15 | 15% off most tools only | Apply at checkout; restrictions may apply | Nov 1, 2026 |
| Modern Barber Supply | MODERN | 10% off clippers and trimmers on orders of $150 or more | Shown on the homepage banner, beside the free-shipping offer | Nov 1, 2026 |
| Marlo Beauty Supply | SAVE | Coupon for orders over $150; the banner does not state the discount | Shown in the homepage bar; Marlo serves licensed professionals and students | Nov 1, 2026 |
| BuyBarber.com (The Barber Company) | CROWN | 20% off handmade shears, starts Nov 10 (Nov 10-20) | On the store’s monthly coupons flyer; in-store and online | Nov 1, 2026 |
These are merchant-advertised offers, not checkout-tested codes. Eligibility depends on your basket and the merchant’s terms.
Ideal Barber Supply
Public codes
- ideal10: 10% off most items. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Apply at checkout; restrictions may apply.
- CTSMB15: 15% off tools only. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Apply at checkout; restrictions may apply.
- Compare the final total, including shipping. A higher percentage does not always mean a lower bill.
- WT15 / W10: Mentioned only in an embedded in-store Instagram post on the homepage, not in the site’s top banner. Reviewed Nov 1, 2026; still unconfirmed.
Checked Nov 1, 2026 Checked Nov 1, 2026 Visit Ideal
Barber Depot
Public code
- 26FW10: 10% off most clippers, trimmers and shavers. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Online only; cannot be combined with other coupons.
Checked Nov 1, 2026 Visit Barber Depot
Pro Barber Clipper Supply
Public codes
- Probarber10: 10% off most items. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Apply at checkout; restrictions may apply.
- Tools15: 15% off most tools. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Apply at checkout; restrictions may apply.
Checked Nov 1, 2026 Checked Nov 1, 2026 Visit probarberclippersupply.com
Modern Barber Supply
Code and shipping offer
- Free shipping: Advertised on orders of $200 or more on clippers, trimmers and shavers. Checked Nov 1, 2026.
- MODERN: 10% off clippers and trimmers on orders of $150 or more. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Advertised on the current homepage banner, which rotates with the free-shipping offer.
- Check the total before adding extra items just to reach a shipping threshold.
Checked Nov 1, 2026 Visit modernbarbersupply.com
Williamsport Bowman / WB Barber Supply
Signup offer
- First-order signup offer: A discount for new subscribers, plus emailed coupons and offers. Checked Nov 1, 2026. No fixed public code or percentage is shown.
- SAVE10 / SAVE15: Not shown on the current homepage or in the signup wording. Reviewed Nov 1, 2026; still unconfirmed.
- Read the email offer WB sends you for eligibility and exclusions.
VIP Barber Supply
Account pricing
- VIP account pricing: Log in to see your price. Checked Nov 1, 2026. This is account pricing, not a public coupon code.
- Compare your account price with other suppliers’ final totals.
Read our VIP Barber Supply review
BuyBarber.com (The Barber Company)
Coupon code & monthly flyer
- BOGO 50% off razor blades: November flyer offer runs Nov 1-10, automatic at cart, no code; brands include Astra, Derby, Dorco, Misaki, Personna, Gillette and Feather. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Merchant-advertised, not checkout-tested.
- CROWN: 20% off handmade shears, Nov 10-20, in-store and online. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Code is printed on the store’s monthly coupons flyer; the offer starts Nov 10.
- Nov 21-30 flyer items: Sanek bundle at $19.90 and the SIC Uno shaver at $34.99 Black Friday special, no coupon needed. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Runs Nov 21-30.
- Black Friday deals: advertised all month, up to 60% off across tool and blade brands. Checked Nov 1, 2026.
Checked Nov 1, 2026Starts Nov 10 Visit BuyBarber.com
Other current supplier offers
Alamo Barber
Signup offer
- Newsletter signup: New customers get 20% off their first order after subscribing. Checked Nov 1, 2026. The signup sends a code; no public code is shown.
- Earlier free-Andis-oil offer: Not shown on the current homepage. Reviewed Nov 1, 2026; still unconfirmed.
Marlo Beauty Supply
Code, shipping & promotions
- Free shipping: Advertised on orders over $115. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Marlo serves licensed professionals and students.
- SAVE: The homepage bar says to use coupon code SAVE on orders over $150. Checked Nov 1, 2026. The bar does not state the discount amount, so check it in your cart.
- November MoneySaver: Live on Marlo’s MoneySaver page. November flyer items include 15% off MBS carbon combs (6-packs), 20% off MBS duck bill clips (48-pack), a free developer with any 12 Joico LumiShine or Vero KPAK shades ($9 value), and a featured Clubman promo. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Flyer offers are merchant-advertised, not checkout-tested.
- Earlier order tiers: Only the $150 SAVE tier is shown on the current bar. Reviewed Nov 1, 2026; other tiers still unconfirmed.
Checked Nov 1, 2026 Visit Marlo Beauty Supply
FW Barber Supply
Shipping offer; older code unconfirmed
- Free shipping: Advertised on orders over $199. Checked Nov 1, 2026.
- FW10: Not displayed on the checked homepage. Reviewed Nov 1, 2026; still unconfirmed. Not declared expired. Visit FW Barber Supply
BarberSupplies.com
Selected-item deals
- Bi-Monthly Pro Deals and selected markdowns: The deals collection and homepage show selected items reduced, some by more than half. Checked Oct 30, 2026. No public code was confirmed. Visit BarberSupplies.com
- Mobile-exclusive discounts: The homepage shows a “mobile exclusive discounts” label but no code or amount. Reviewed Nov 1, 2026; still unconfirmed.
Atlanta Barber Supply
No public code confirmed
- Public code: None confirmed on the checked homepage. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Account or email offers may differ. Visit Atlanta Barber Supply
614 Barber Supply
No public code confirmed
- Free shipping: Advertised on orders over $85. Checked Nov 1, 2026.
- Public code: None confirmed on the checked homepage. Checked Nov 1, 2026. Check any private or account offer directly. Visit 614 Barber Supply
Licensed beauty supply houses
Selected-item offers
- CosmoProf Holiday Stock Up Sale: Savings up to 50% on selected offers; the banner says the sale ends Nov. 12. Checked Nov 1, 2026. See CosmoProf offers
- SalonCentric promotions: Selected offers advertise up to 50%, 40% and 35% off. Checked Nov 1, 2026. See SalonCentric offers
- These are selected-item promotions, not public coupon codes. Check professional-account eligibility and the terms for each offer.

Previously advertised codes awaiting reconfirmation
Swipe the table sideways on a small screen.
| Supplier | Previously listed code | Current evidence | Status reviewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ideal | KT15 | Not shown in the current announcement | Nov 1, 2026; unconfirmed |
| Ideal | WT15 / W10 | Mentioned only in an embedded in-store Instagram post; not the current top-banner codes | Nov 1, 2026; unconfirmed |
| WB | SAVE10 / SAVE15 | Prior guide entries; current homepage signup offer supplies no fixed code or percentage | Nov 1, 2026; unconfirmed |
| FW Barber Supply | FW10 | Not visible on the checked homepage; earlier social-profile claim not reverified | Nov 1, 2026; unconfirmed |
“Unconfirmed” is not the same as “expired.” These codes need current merchant terms or a successful eligible-cart check before being called working. Don’t stack an old code on top of another offer unless the merchant permits it.
FAQ
Are these barber supply coupon codes checkout-verified?
The current table records the codes advertised on the merchants’ own sites. It does not claim every code has passed a checkout test. Eligibility depends on the basket and the terms beside each offer.
Which suppliers advertise public codes?
The current checked banners show codes for Ideal, Barber Depot, Pro Barber Clipper Supply, Modern and Marlo. WB and Alamo show signup offers instead, while VIP promotes logged-in account pricing.
Do the codes work on clippers and trimmers?
Some offers specifically cover tools or machines, while others cover most items. Check the supplier row: Barber Depot says its code cannot be combined with other coupons.
Why did a code fail?
Check whether your products qualify, whether another promotion is already applied, and whether you meet any first-order or minimum-order condition. If the merchant has changed the offer, use its current terms instead of the old wording here.
How should you compare two suppliers?
Compare the same exact model and kit, then the final total including delivery. A larger discount percentage does not establish a cheaper order. For help with the purchase itself, read the existing Barber Supply Buying Guide.
Merchant sources
The offer summaries above come from the linked supplier homepages, checked November 1, 2026. BarberSupplies.com’s selected-item deals were last checked October 30, 2026. BuyBarber.com’s flyer offers come from its coupons page, checked November 1, 2026. They are advertised offers, not completed checkout tests. Merchant terms can change after that check.








